loading...
هواداران فوتبال و اهنگ
پوریا بازدید : 182 جمعه 15 تیر 1403 نظرات (0)

Justin Bieber Wants To Make Taylor Swift Cry

جاستبن میخواهد تیلور سویفت را به گریه در ارد و ناراحت کند.....&

ت/وی/ی/ت جدید جاستین بیبر:

Speaking on ‘Jimmy Kimmel Live’ Justin said: “I am the first in a series of rotating celebrity hosts and I pranked Taylor. I wanted to think of something that would really make her cry and she’s so sensitive and I knew that if she thought she ruined a wedding she’d be devastated.”

“Basically she thinks she’s putting off fireworks that I got her in Japan and they blew up this boat that had a wedding on it and she was flipping out. The bride was swimming into shore and it was crazy.”

Justin said: “For this Punk’d thing that we’re doing, he’s the master. I’ve always been a prankster and I love the show so it’s great to get to do it.”

ارسال نظر برای این مطلب

کد امنیتی رفرش
اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • آرشیو
    نظرسنجی
    خواننده مورد علاقه شما کیست؟
    آمار سایت
  • کل مطالب : 810
  • کل نظرات : 44
  • افراد آنلاین : 54
  • تعداد اعضا : 52
  • آی پی امروز : 394
  • آی پی دیروز : 117
  • بازدید امروز : 1,034
  • باردید دیروز : 159
  • گوگل امروز : 0
  • گوگل دیروز : 0
  • بازدید هفته : 2,650
  • بازدید ماه : 2,650
  • بازدید سال : 19,207
  • بازدید کلی : 376,635